Dear IT support… (deel 2)

Nog eentje, ik kan het niet laten:

‘Dear IT Support,

18 Months ago, I upgraded to Girlfriend 1.0from DrinkingMates 4.2, which I had used for years without any trouble.However, there are apparently conflicts between these two products andthe only solution was to try and run Girlfriend 1.0 with the soundturned off.

To make matters worse, Girlfriend 1.0 isincompatible with several other applications, such as LadsNightOut 3.1,Football 4.5, and Playboy 6.9. Successive versions of GirlFriend provedno better.

I tried a shareware program, Slapper 2.1, but it hadmany bugs and left a virus in my system, forcing me to shut downcompletely for several weeks.

Eventually, I tried to runGirlFriend 1.2 and Girlfriend 1.0 at the same time, only to discoverthat when these two systems detected each other they caused severedamage to my hardware.

I eventually upgraded to Fiancée 1.0,only to discover that this product soon had to be upgraded further toWife 1.0. While Wife 1.0 tends to use up all my available resources, itdoes come bundled with FreeSexPlus and Cleanhouse2005.

Shortlyafter this upgrade, however, I found that Wife 1.0 could be veryunstable and costly to run. Any mistakes I made were automaticallystored in Wife 1.0’s memory and could not be deleted.

They then resurfaced months later when I had forgotten about them.

Wife1.0 also has an automatic Diary, Explorer and E-mail filter, and can,without warning, launch TurboStrop and Multi-Whinge. These latterproducts have no Help files, and I have to try to guess what theproblem is.

Additional problems are that Wife 1.0 needs updatingregularly, requiring ShoeShop Browser for new attachments and HairstyleExpress which needs to be reinstalled every other week. Also, when Wife1.0 attaches itself to my Audi TT Convertible hard drive, it oftencrashes.

Wife 1.0 also comes with an irritating pop-up called MotherInLaw, which can’t be turned off.

RecentlyI’ve been tempted to install Mistress 2005, but there could beproblems. A friend of mine has alerted me to the fact that if Wife 1.0detects Mistress 2005, it tends to delete all of your Money beforeuninstalling itself’.

Een Reactie op “Dear IT support… (deel 2)

  1. hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    en dan vraag jij je af waarom ik zo stralend ben…

    ff zonder dollen, ik voel me best oke, stoer, lief, leuk en bijzonder mooi na een dieetje en zo… Maar onderliggende shit komt rustig doorkabbelen, tis te doen!
    Been there, done that, and seems that i can do it again…

Geef een reactie

