Toeval bestaat…

… of toch niet. Want kijk eens naar die print van Laura Amiss die ik ana de muur heb hangen. En vergelijk hem dan eens met deze foto, genomen op vakantie. Toen ik de print al lang en breed in huis had. Toeval bestaat niet.

4 Reacties op “Toeval bestaat…

  1. toeval bestaat niet en alles heeft een reden, mooi dat je dit zag op vakantie 🙂

  2. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic.

    I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific site.

  3. I intended to send you that tiny observation so as to
    give thanks again for your fantastic basics you’ve provided on this website. It was quite strangely generous with you to offer unhampered all many individuals would’ve offered for
    sale as an ebook to end up making some cash for their own end, mostly now that you could possibly have tried it if you decided.
    Those tricks likewise served as the fantastic way to be sure that someone else have the identical eagerness really like my very own to grasp
    much more related to this matter. I believe there are many more pleasurable situations ahead for those who looked over your blog post.

    I want to express some thanks to the writer for bailing me out of this type of setting.

    Because of researching through the world wide web
    and obtaining advice which are not beneficial, I thought my life was well over.
    Being alive minus the approaches to the problems you have resolved all
    through this article is a serious case, as well as
    those which might have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not noticed your site.
    Your main mastery and kindness in handling almost everything was vital.
    I don’t know what I would have done if I had not come across such a solution like this. I can now look forward to my future. Thanks very much for the skilled and amazing help. I won’t hesitate to
    refer your site to anybody who ought to have guide about this problem.

    I simply wanted to post a brief message to say thanks to you for some
    of the remarkable suggestions you are showing here.
    My extended internet look up has at the end been recognized with awesome content to exchange
    with my visitors. I ‘d assume that we website visitors actually are very fortunate to be in a fine website with so many awesome professionals with valuable things. I feel really blessed to have come across the web page and look forward to many more fabulous minutes reading here. Thank you once again for everything.

    Thank you so much for giving everyone an extremely breathtaking opportunity to read in detail from this site. It can be very terrific and as well , stuffed with amusement for me and my office friends to search your website more than three times every week to see the latest things you have. And definitely, we’re certainly fulfilled with all the powerful tactics
    you serve. Some 1 points on this page are indeed the most impressive we have all had.

    I want to express my respect for your generosity supporting all those that absolutely need help with that subject.

    Your personal dedication to getting the message all around appears to be astonishingly informative and has regularly helped
    women much like me to get to their goals. This informative advice entails a great deal
    a person like me and still more to my mates. Regards;
    from all of us.

    I together with my pals happened to be reviewing the excellent ideas on your
    website and so quickly came up with an awful suspicion I never thanked the web
    blog owner for those strategies. All of the women came absolutely thrilled
    to see all of them and have now quite simply been making the
    most of these things. We appreciate you really being so thoughtful and then for using certain
    outstanding useful guides most people are really desperate to discover.
    My very own sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

    I’m writing to make you know of the fabulous encounter our daughter had going through your web site. She realized some pieces, with the inclusion of what it is like to have a very effective coaching heart to get a number of people effortlessly master selected tricky topics. You undoubtedly did more than her expected results. Thanks for showing those powerful, trustworthy, edifying as well as unique tips about that topic to Ethel.

    I simply wished to thank you so much all over again. I do not know the things I would have handled in the absence of those smart ideas provided by you over my theme. It absolutely was a very troublesome problem for me personally, however , observing a professional style you treated it made me to cry with delight. Now i am happy for the support and thus expect you find out what an amazing job your are doing training the others thru your web page. I am sure you have never got to know all of us.

    My wife and i ended up being very lucky Raymond managed to round up his homework through the entire precious recommendations he obtained from your very own weblog. It is now and again perplexing to just always be giving for free things which the rest may have been trying to sell. And we all see we need the writer to thank for this. The explanations you made, the simple website menu, the relationships you will aid to instill – it is mostly extraordinary, and it’s making our son in addition
    to us feel that that matter is enjoyable, which is unbelievably fundamental.
    Thanks for all!

    Thank you for all of the labor on this web page. My mum delights in conducting investigation and
    it’s simple to grasp why. I hear all about the powerful form you convey very useful secrets by means of your blog and even strongly encourage participation from website visitors on the matter and our child is without a doubt starting to learn a whole lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the new year. You have been performing a remarkable job.

  4. Hi to every one, the contents present at this web page are
    really remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

Geef een reactie

